President Doug Poedy

Vice President Kevin Gellings

Secretary/Treasurer Jeff Fitzloff/Rob Foster

Membership Chairman Tom Loudin

Education Chairman Rob Foster

Past President Jim Majors

Northwestern Section Board Member Brett Stoddard

Associate Member NW Section Kent Wells

Inspector Board Members
Merlin Webster
Brett Stoddard
Doug Poedy
Rob Foster
Tom Loudin
Jim Majors
Merlin Webster
Darrel DeGrange
Jeff Fitzloff

Associate Members
Kent Wells
Cindy Mendoza
Bruce Berry
Tom Brown

IAEI Idaho Chapter

+ Home

+ Board of Directors

Chapter & Divisions

+ Idaho Chapter

+ Eastern Idaho Division

Contact Information

If you have any questions about IAEI, please feel free to contact us at the IAEI Idaho Chapter.

Fitzloff, Jeff
P.O. Box 936
Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 922-3671