The Eastern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

2018 Eastern Section Meeting

September 16-19, 2018


Scranton Hilton
100 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 
18503-1826
United States
Tel: 570-343-3000

Contact:  Jim Rogers 


Eastern Section Scholarship Information, 2017

Here is the information on the 2017 Eastern Section scholarship.
 

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 31
of 2 
show all 31
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 31
of 2 
show all 31
1st Vice PresidentJohn J. Bannon, Sr.jbannon1507@comcast.net
2nd Vice PresidentLawrence J. Kinnecnyinspection@larrykinne.com
3rd Vice PresidentDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
4th Vice PresidentCharles Larry Griffithlarrygriffith72@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberMark R. Hilbertmhilbert@mrhilbert.net
Director/Board MemberRichard S. Jendzorjendzo@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberJohn J. McBride, Jr.jjmcbjr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A McCulloughramcc1@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberRobert P. McGannwoburnelectrical@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberSteven Antonson, Sr.stevenantonsonsr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberMichael J. Miers, Sr.mmierssr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJohn E. Brezanjohnbrezan@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberCharles M. DeAngeliscdeangelis55@roadrunner.com
Director/Board MemberStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com
Director/Board MemberMilford L. Baddersmlbadders@harfordcountymd.gov
Director/Board MemberPhilip F. Goehring, Jr.pgoehring@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
Director/Board MemberRobert H. Rutanrhrelectric@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJohn Garvenjsgarven@gmail.com