The Eastern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

2017 Eastern Section Meeting

The meeting will be held Sept 29 -  Oct 1, 2016, at the Radisson Valley Forge Casino Resort in King of Prussia, PA

Registration

Coming Soon

Hotel
Coming Soon

Journal Ad Space
2017 Journal Ad Space Reservation Form

Eastern Section Scholarship Information, 2016

Here is the information on the 2016 Eastern Section scholarship.
 

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
show all 32
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 32
of 2 
show all 32
1st Vice PresidentJohn J. Bannon, Sr.jbannon@scrantonpa.gov
2nd Vice PresidentLawrence J. Kinnecnyinspection@larrykinne.com
3rd Vice PresidentDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
4th Vice PresidentCharles Larry Griffithlarrygriffith72@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberMark R. Hilbertmhilbert@mrhilbert.net
Director/Board MemberRichard S. Jendzorjendzo@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberLeo F. Martin, Sr.leo@martinelectricalschool.org
Director/Board MemberJohn J. McBride, Jr.jjmcbjr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberSteven Antonson, Sr.stevenantonsonsr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberMichal Hofkintheowl88@aol.com
Director/Board MemberMilford L. Baddersmlbadders@harfordcountymd.gov
Director/Board MemberStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com
Director/Board MemberPhilip F. Goehring, Jr.pgoehring@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberCharles M. DeAngeliscdeangelis55@roadrunner.com
Director/Board MemberCharles M. DeAngeliscdeangelis55@roadrunner.com
Director/Board MemberMichael J. Miers, Sr.mmierssr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJohn E. Brezanjohnbrezan@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A McCulloughramcc1@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberRobert P. McGannwoburnelectrical@comcast.net