Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Alabama Chapter
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (4) posts »
 

Alabama Chapter Board of Directors Directory

Posted By IAEI Alabama Chapter, Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Position Name Phone Email
Jr. Past President David Newman 334-705-5422 dnewman@ci.opelika.al.us
President Roddy Brooker 205-444-7860 brooker@ci.hoover.al.us
1st Vice President Dale Hamilton 334-625-2208 dhamilton@montgomeryal.gov
2nd Vice President James Campbell jamesvcampbell@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Ken Masters 205-966-5981 kmasters@shelbyal.com
Asst. Sec/Treas C. Leroy Meacham 205-257-3479 clmeacha@southernco.com
Inspector Member Butch Whitehead butchw@hiwaay.net
Associate Member Tim Wall 205-257-4327 ctwall@southernco.com
Associate Member Joseph Maurin 251-943-3169 bulldog@gulftel.com

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)