Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Southern Section
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (3) posts »

Southern Section Committees

Posted By IAEI Southern Section, Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Greg Taylor, President
Mitchell Bryant, First Vice President
Bert Wiens, Second Vice President
Donald R. Cook, Secretary/Treasurer
John Minick, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
James Hathorn, Chaplin
Warren Probst, Jr. Past President


Dale Hamilton, Membership
Al Parris, Education

International Board

Larry Chan, Candidate for Office
Greg Taylor, Member
Donald Cook, Ex-officio
Doug Boggus, First Alternate
Mitchell Bryant, Second Alternate

By-Laws and Operating Rules Committee

Robbie Brooks, Chairman; Ken Beckworth; Don Belflower; John Bryson; David Humphrey; Carl Thompson and Donny Cook

Code Clearing and Codeship Committee

Mitchell Bryant, Chairman; Greg Taylor, John Minick; James Hathorn; David Humphrey; Tarry Baker;  Amos Lowrance; Bill McGovern; Doug Boggus; and Donny Cook, Secretary

Code Panel Moderators

Ron Chilton, Chairman; Tarry Baker; David Humphrey; Susan Newman-Scearce

Code Question Committee

John Minick, Chairman; Mitchell Bryant; David Humphrey; Amos Lowrance; Doug Boggus; Bill McGovern; Dean Fortney.


Educational Committee

Al Parris, Chairman; Donald Lawhorne; Theodore Blunt, Jr; David Humphrey; Mark Joiner; Amos Lowrance; Bill McGovern; Lee Douglas.

Electrical Fires and Accidents Committee

Theodore Blunt, Jr., Chairman; Lee Douglas; Ron Chilton; Vincent Della Croce; Joseph Davis; Susan Newman-Scearce; Paul Sood ; Richard Wheelus and Marc Torin


Fiscal Affairs Committee

Mitchell Bryant, Chairman; Don Belflower, Greg Taylor; Warren Probst and Donny Cook, (Ex-Officio)

Future Annual Meeting Committee

John Minick, Chairman; Gary Jones; Larry Chan; MarcTorin and Robbie Brooks

Honorary Membership Committee

Greg Taylor, Chairman; Mitchell Bryant; James Hathorn; Donald Lawhorne; Warren Probst and Don Belflower

Meetings and Papers Committee

Chairman; Greg Taylor; Mitchell Bryant; Burt Wiens; David Humphrey; Robbie Brooks; and Donny Cook, Secretary

Membership Committee

Dale Hamilton, Chairman; Robbie Brooks; John Bryson; Les Currie; Gary Jones; Ted Licitra; Amos Lowrance; Roger McDaniel; Leonard Devine and Warren Probst

Nominating Committee

Lee Douglas, Chairman; Ken Masters; and Larry Chan

Public Relations and Publicity Committee

Greg Smith, Chairman; Darrell Hefley; Tom Lasprogato; Paul Sood; Ken Menk; Dan Prater; Susan Newman-Scearce; Dale Hamilton, Mark Deegan and Al Parris

Resolutions Committee

Robbie Brooks, Chairman; William Bender; Greg Taylor; James Hathorn; Roger McDaniel; Ken Masters; Warren Probst; and David Tringo

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)