Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
West Virginia Division
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

Board of Directors

Posted By Jack E. Jamison Jr., Thursday, March 07, 2013
Updated: Friday, May 10, 2013

2011-2012 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Scott Coyle

304-725-2311

wscoyle@hotmail.com

Vice President

Mary Alice Rudolph

304-419-1368

rudycantfail@frontier.com

Secretary

Jack E. Jamison, Jr

800-595-7952

jackjamisonjr@comcast.net

Treasurer

Tom Domitrovich

412-716-1475

ThomasADomitrovich@eaton.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Kenneth Bolyard

304-265-1407

k_bolyard10@comcast.net

Brial Coll

304-562-4618

bcoll66@verizon.net

Ken Fletcher

724-366-6211

kfletcher@fairmontwv.gov

Scott Jolliff

304-367-1874

william.jolliff@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Linger

304-363-4064

pwl5@aol.com

Brad Miller

304-626-0236

bradmiller0605@yahoo.com

Gus Rossi

724-550-6200

lrossi@fayettecti.org

Max Summerville

304-425-8155

bogginman-electric@yahoo.com

Johnny Workman

304-756-3017

workmans1@frontier.com

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink
 

Links

Posted By Jack Jamison, Thursday, December 06, 2012
Share |
PermalinkComments (0)