Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Division: 7,96,2 - Border County Division

Welcome to the IAEI Border County Division!

Contact Information
Chrysler, Mark
9601 Ridgehaven Ct #220
San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 990-4136

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Kurt Hoeger, Paul T. Ray, Ted Taylor, Rim Stanley, Tim Labadie

Related Group News

State of California Adopts 2011 NEC as of Jan 1, 2014
Posted in Codes & Regulations Updates, Monday, January 06, 2014

The 2013 California Electrical Code, based on the 2011 National Electrical Code, will become effective in California on January 1, 2014.  The 2013 California Electrical Code ... more »

 View All News »

1st Vice President
Marc W. Chambers
2nd Vice President
Harold L. Edging Jr.
Board Member
Dean Mastrovic
Board Member
Reinhard S. Schinko
Daric L. Kleppe
Immediate Past President
Martin A. Montessoro
Mark A. Chrysler
Tiffany P. Maycumber
Martin A. Montessoro
P Healy