Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter: 9,30,0 - Michigan Chapter

Welcome to the IAEI Michigan Chapter!

Contact Information
Williams, David

1422 Lindy Drive  
Delta Township, Michigan 48917
(517) 323-8506 Ext. 264

+ Chapter Website

Group Feed
David A. Williams wrote on the Chapter: 9,30,0 - Michigan Chapter wall: EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY The City of Grand Rapids has an opening for a full-time electrical inspector with a posting deadline of May 2, 2014 at noon. A link is provided on the Michigan Chapter Website.
Posted Monday, April 21, 2014
David A. Williams wrote on the Chapter: 9,30,0 - Michigan Chapter wall: The 2011 Michigan Electrical Code Adoption. The 2011 Michigan Electrical Code rule-set was filed with the Office of the Great Seal on May 30, 2013 and will become effective 30 days after filing. June 29 is a Saturday, the effective date will be extended until Monday July 1, 2013. The Michigan Chapter Summer meeting June 20th and 21st, 2013 will be a Code Update with Industry Experts as speakers.
Posted Thursday, May 30, 2013
IO David Williams wrote on the Chapter: 9,30,0 - Michigan Chapter wall: Summer Meeting Information The State of Michigan is close to adoping the 2011 Michigan Electrical Code in the near future. The Summer Educational Seminar will be planning a Code Update Class if we can obtain approval from the State, depending on the code adoption. If we do not have a code update class, we will have a great program scheduled for your educational needs.
Posted Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Recently Updated Profiles
Philip Clark, Thomas J. House, Colt L. Jacobs, Lawrence T. Schwab, Peter Van Putten

Upcoming Events
Michigan Chapter: Summer Educational Seminar
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Michigan Chapter: Annual Meeting
Thursday, December 04, 2014

Related Group News

State of Michigan adopts 2011 NEC
Posted in Codes & Regulations Updates, Friday, May 31, 2013

The State of Michigan has adopted the Michigan Part 8 Rule-set which includes the 2011 National Electrical Code (NEC) with an effective date of July ... more »

 View All News »

1st Vice President
Robert W. Hoekwater
2nd Vice President
Walt L. Stoddard
3rd Vice President
Edward S. Weaver
Board Member
Michael M. Andrews
Board Member
Thomas Bowes
Board Member
Brian L. Carter
Board Member
William F. Donovan
Board Member
c/o Donald Iverson NEMA
Board Member
Donald L. LaBrenz II
Board Member
Daniel P. O'Donnell
Board Member
Daniel J. Radecki
Board Member
John A. Schultz
Board Member
John C. Stoudt
George Little
Immediate Past President
Philip Clark
Paul W. Knapp
George Little
David A. Williams
James T. Chase