Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Chapter: 2,64,0 - Prairie Chapter

Welcome to the IAEI Prairie Chapter!

Contact Information
McCorriston, Scott M.
#177-1621 Albert St.
Regina Center Crossing
Regina, SK S4P OS1
(306) 566-2516

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Dean N. Schill, Ali H. Mansour, Larry E. Cantelo, Monte B. Raber P. Eng., Phoukham T. Phommavong

1st Vice President
Dean N. Schill
2nd Vice President
Ronald G. Minne
Board Member
Michael S. Anderson
Board Member
Kevin J. Dunbar
Board Member
Len J. Elford
Board Member
Richard J. Kelly
Board Member
Stan S. Misyk
Board Member
Wilfred T. Steinhilber
Board Member
Pat J. Stochmal
Board Member
Mark S. Woitas
Douglas K. Wilson
John A. Davidson
Lou Greco
Scott D. McCorriston
Leslie S. Beros