Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Friends & Guest Speakers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

 Friends and Guest Speakers

Jeffrey Fecteau UL Labs

jeffrey.fecteau@ul.com

 

Chad Kennedy Schneider Electric

chad.kennedy@schneider-electric.com

 

Rick Jones National Applications Manager NSi Industries LLC | TORK Manufacturing 

Cell 407-312-3435   Email: rick.jones@nsiindustries.com

 

Dave Johnson Region Manager, Florida   NSi Industries LLC.

321-231-6281

Email: dave.johnson@nsiindustries.com

 

Matt Scarborough General Cable Corp.

Email: mscarborough@generalcable.com 

 

Mike Dillon Bonded Lightning Protection

20280 Indiantown Rd.Jupiter, FL 33458

561-746-4336, Email:mike@bondedlightning.com 

 

Rob Rideau 3M Electrical Markets Division

2884 Hammock Drive Plant City, FL 33566

813-440-1796, Email: rdrideau@mmm.com 

 

Paul Abernathy NEMA Southern Field Rep

12631 Herndon Rd.

Spotsylvania,VA 22553

540-607-0116 Email: paul.abernathy@nema.org 

 

Jack Joyner, Metra Associates Inc.

1020 Newport Center Drive

West Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Tel. 954-593-9775, fax- 954-420-5054

email: joyner@metra-assoc.com

 

Mitchell Barrineau, Tech Sales Manager, Cooper Bussmann

Tel. 813-943-9878, Email: mitchell.barrineau@cooperindustries.com

Web: www.cooperbussmann.com

 

Luis M. Bas, Electrical Team Leader, Intertek

Tel. 863-646-8689, Email: luis.bas@intertek.com

Web: www.intertek-etlsemko.com

 

David Bernstein, CEO, Pharus Group

Tel. 772-223-3344, Email: David@pharusgroup.com

Web Site: www.pharusgroup.com

 

David T. Brender, P.E. Copper Development Assoc, Inc.

Tel. 917-297-5738, Email: dbrender@cda.copper.org

Web: www.copper.org

 

Brian Burchard, Sales, SEFL

954-615-0460, Email: bburchard.lla262@lighting.net

Web: www.sefl.cc

 

 

Robert Crane

Underwriter Laboratories Anti-Counterfeiting Operations
Phone 919 - 967-9953
Fax 919 929-6083

email: Robert.K.Crane@us.ul.com

 

Mickey L. Ferrell, Sales Distribrution, Leviton

Tel. 321-637-0578, Email: mferrell@leviton.com

Web: www.leviton.com

 

Michael Geisler,Sales Account Manager, GCM

Tel.800-241-8657, Email: mgeisler@gcmhqfl.com

Web: www.gcmhqfl.com

 

Rick Hazelton, Application Engineer, Square D

Tel 407-774-5151, Email. rick.hazelton@us.schneider-electric.com

 

Albert Honan, Service sales Engineer, Square D

Tel. 305-607-7512, Email: albert.honan@us.schneider-electric.com

 

Normand Lussier, Field Specialist II UL Labs

Tel. 772-643-7728, Email: normand.lussier@us.ul.com

 

Frank Manfredonia, Greenlee Tools,Territory Manager

Tel. 561-302-2438, Email: FManfredonia@Greenlee.Textron.com

Web: http://www.Greenlee.Textron.com

 

Jose R. Monzon, E.E Levitron

Tel. 305-523-9332, Email: jmonzon@levitron.com

Web: www.levitron.com

 

 Christopher T. Morhardt, President, Pharus Group

Tel. 772-223-3344, Email: chris@pharusgroup.com

Web Site: www.pharusgroup.com

 

 Rob Morris, Project manager, Treasure Coast Service Planning FPL

Tel. 772-223-4215, Email: rob_morris@fpl.com

Web: www.fpl.com

 

Garrett Morrison, Product Specialist, Coresential

Tel. 800-333-8083, Email: gmorrison@coresential.com

Web: www.coresential.com

 

Mark C. Ode, Senior Engineering Instructor UL Labs

Tel 623-444-6603, Email: mark.c.ode@us.ul.com

 

Jon Payne, Intermatic

Tel. 800-391-4555, Email: jpayne@intermatic.com

Web: www.intermatic.com

 

Adrian Sanchez V, Sales Engineer, Eaton

Tel. 954-570-3680 ext 29, Email: adrian sanchez@eaton.com

Web: www.eaton.com

 

Mike Sanders, i.t.datacom, Web Solutions

772-224-8052 Email: sales@itdatanow.com

Web: www.itdatanow.com

 

Randy Schulman, Territory Sales Manager, Vicon Ind.

Tel. 561-602-6351, Email: rschulman@vicon-security.com

Web: http://www.vicon-security.com/

 

Robert B. Sly, Senior Field Engineer, UL Laboratories

Tel. 813-495-4150, Email: robert.b.sly@us.ul.com/w::ul.com

Web: www.us.ul.com

 

Ryan Strong Business Operations Manager, Eaton

Tel. 407-264-9301, Email: ryanstrong@eaton.com

Web www.eaton.com

 

Leo R. Zieman, P.E. Power quailty Consultant, FPL

Tel. 954-321-2065, Email: leo.r.zieman@fpl.com

Web. www.FPL.com