The Illinois Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

Please look around and find information that will be helpful to chapter and division members. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Local Divisions
9,06,1 - Suburban Division
9,06,2 - William P. Hogan Chicago Division
9,06,3 - Northern Illinois Division
9,06,4 - South Suburban Division
9,06,5 - Central Illinois Division
9,06,6 - Northeast Suburban Division
9,06,7 - Southern Illinois Division
9,06,8 - Northwest Suburban Division

Officers List

PositionFull NameEmail
Director/Board MemberRochester Bailey 
SecretaryThomas L. Adamstadams@macomb.com
TreasurerThomas L. Adamstadams@macomb.com
Membership ChairBrian W. Martinbrianm@algonquin.org
2nd Vice PresidentBrian W. Martinbrianm@algonquin.org
3rd Vice PresidentGregg L. Gallagheranglur1@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberSteven J. Bartellsbartell@usa.com
Immediate Past PresidentGary Linegline55@att.net
Director/Board MemberSteven J. Girardjworley@wincoil.us
Education ChairMichael J. Chambersmchambers@tinleypark.org
1st Vice PresidentMichael J. Chambersmchambers@tinleypark.org
PresidentRobert W. Gisch134sparky@sbcglobal.net
Director/Board MemberRonald E. Hackettrhackett@vbg.org
Committee AdministratorBrian W. Martinbrianm@algonquin.org