The Central Arizona Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Chapter website

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
1st Vice PresidentSteve Carterscarterphx@cox.net
1st Vice PresidentWade T. Williamswwilliams@wrightengineering.us
2nd Vice PresidentDavid Falkdfalk@us.tuv.com
3rd Vice PresidentJames M. Jonesjj@texzony.com
3rd Vice PresidentJeffrey A. Fecteaujeffrey.fecteau@ul.com
Chapter AdvisorJoel A. Rencsokjrencsok@msn.com
Chapter AdvisorRichard E. Loydloyd.dickonel.richard@gmail.com
Chapter AdvisorNancy Leveyoffice@iecaz.org
Chapter AdvisorMark C. Odemark.c.ode@ul.com
Chapter Section DelegateSteve Carterscarterphx@cox.net
Director/Board MemberJames R. Stefaniakjstefaniak6@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberBrian N. Driscollbrian.driscoll@aps.com
Director/Board MemberMichael R. Grubbsmichael.grubbs@phoenix.gov
Director/Board MemberMichael S. Ornoski, Jr.mike.ornoski@phoenix.gov
Director/Board MemberKevin T. Masonktelectricinc@cox.net
Director/Board MemberMike O'MearaMichael.O'Meara@aps.com
Director/Board MemberNick C. Gaglianogagliano.electrician@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberVictor M. Ortizvortiz@hydeelectric.net
Director/Board MemberDavid Falkdfalk@us.tuv.com
Education ChairRocco DeLuca, Jr.roccodeluca@cox.net

IAEI Central Arizona Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Sanchez, M. David      
4122 E Whitney Ln  
Phoenix,  AZ  85032
(602) 803-6681
fax (602) 795-2992