The New Jersey Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

Meeting Information

Second Wednesday of every other month starting in January

February Class
The New Jersey Chapter of IAEI is pleased to announce  that we will be conducting a 10 hour code update course on:  Friday, 20 February 2015 5:00pm – 10:00pm Saturday, 21 January 2015 8:00am – 1:00pm Warshauer Electric 77 East Halsey Dr. Parsippany, NJ  

As per the Board of Examiners of Electrical Contractor rules, this course can be repeated to fulfill the requirements for the 34 hours needed to renew your electrical contractors license.  Please click on the link below for the application for this class.  Space is limited, so act soon. 10 Hour Code Update course

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
Director/Board MemberRoy Konwiserrkonwiser@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberChris S. Walthourcwalt2k@yahoo.com
PresidentRobert H. Rutanrhrelectric@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberChristopher G. Frankowskicdaef2002@yahoo.com
SecretaryGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
Membership ChairGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
Director/Board MemberGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
Director/Board MemberErnest H. Fletcherehfletcherelectric@gmail.com
1st Vice PresidentFrancis R. Baguiaochiefelectric98@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberWilliam J. O'Connorcowiokie@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberGregory L. Lwowski 
Director/Board MemberJames A. Burkeburke1100@optonline.net
Director/Board MemberLarry D. OttLynmarem@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberKevin J. O'Connorkjoelectric@aol.com
TreasurerDonald R Storms, Sr.donstorms@earthlink.net

IAEI New Jersey Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Vacant