The Southern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our section, members, and the electrical industry.

2018 Southern Section Meeting

Southern Section Meeting
October 8 - 10, 2018

Kings Mill Resort 
1010 Kingsmill Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23185
United States
Tel: 800-832-5665

Bylaws and Operating Rules

Bylaws

The Southern Section bylaws were approved November 2012.

+ Download Southern Section Bylaws

Operating Rules

The Southern Section operating rules were approved by the Board of Directors on October 7, 2012.

+ Download Southern Section Operating Rules

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentTom Lasprogatotlasprogato@cityofnorthport.com
2nd Vice PresidentN.A. Weiman, Jr.weiman50@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberKoert P. Van Wormerelectro689@aol.com
Director/Board MemberDonald G. Lawhornetomhorn@rose.net
Director/Board MemberChristopher S. Faucettechris.faucette@ncdoi.gov
Education ChairWilliam Al Parrisaparris@ncbeec.org
Immediate Past PresidentKen R. Masterskmasters@shelbyal.com
Membership ChairPat G. Rosepat.rose@greensboro-nc.gov
PresidentDavid G. Humphreyhum@co.henrico.va.us
SecretaryDonald R. Cookdcook@shelbyal.com