The Alabama Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.
  
+ Chapter Website

+ Announcements

Division Meeting Information

IAEI Central Alabama Division Meeting 
Date: Second Wednesday of odd months
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Place: Alabama Power Bill Payment Center - 1313 6th Avenue N, Birmingham, AL
Contact:Donny Cook, TP: 205-620-6650, Email: dcook@shelbyal.com
Subject: National Electric Code
 
IAEI River Region Division Meeting
Date: Second Thursday of odd months
Time: 1:00 PM
Place: Montgomery, AL
Contact: Dale Hamilton, 334-625-2208,dhamilton@montgomeryal.gov
Subject: National Electric Code

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
2nd Vice PresidentRobert M. Millerbmiller@pelhamonline.com
Assistant SecretaryMitchell A. Morganmmorgan@pelhamonline.com
Director/Board MemberRobert Jordanrejordan@southernco.com
Director/Board MemberSteven D. Maysteve.may@prattvilleal.gov
Director/Board MemberHarris (Paul) Garnerharris@garnerelectricinc.com
Education ChairDale B. Hamiltondhamilton@montgomeryal.gov
Membership ChairDale B. Hamiltondhamilton@montgomeryal.gov
PresidentRichard N. Carlson, Jr.rcarlson@phenixcityal.us
SecretaryKen R. Masterskmasters@shelbyal.com
Section RepresentativeDale B. Hamiltondhamilton@montgomeryal.gov
Section RepresentativeDavid W. Newmandavide4570@gmail.com
TreasurerKen R. Masterskmasters@shelbyal.com

IAEI Alabama Website

+ Home

+ Announcements

+ Bylaws

+ Links

Division Websites
+ Central Alabama Division
+ River Region Division

Contact Information

Masters, Ken
122 Brook Circle
Chelsea, AL 35043
(205) 966-5981