The Canadian Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our section, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Announcements

Canadian Section Meeting

Canadian Section & Prairie Chapter

2018 Fall Convention

September 6-7, 2018

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan


For more information, visit the IAEI Prairie Chapter website.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentGeorge Razzogeorge.razzo@technicalsafetybc.ca
2nd Vice PresidentClarence Cormierclarence.cormier@gov.ab.ca
3rd Vice PresidentJames Sheldon Donnellyjdonnelly@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberSteve R. Montgomerysmontgomery@safeplug.com
Director/Board MemberDavid R J Pilondpilon@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberJason L. Hickenjhicken@wilsonhighvoltage.com
Director/Board MemberTom ArbanasTom.ARBANAS@mersen.com
Education ChairDoug A. Geraldedoug.geralde@sympatico.ca
Immediate Past PresidentAndrew P. Pottierandrew.pottier@nspower.ca
Membership ChairStephen W. Douglassdouglas@qps.ca
PresidentMalcolm Brownmalcolm.brown@electricalsafety.on.ca
SecretaryTimothy J. Popetim.pope@csagroup.org
TreasurerStephen Micheal Smithsmithsm@gov.ns.ca

IAEI Canadian Website

+ Home

+ Announcements

Contact Information

Pope, Tim
CSA Group
178 Rexdale Blvd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1R3
(416) 747-2472
fax (416) 401-6834