The Central Arizona Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Chapter website

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentRaymond S. Armasraymond.armas@phoenix.gov
2nd Vice PresidentDavid Falkdfalk@us.tuv.com
3rd Vice PresidentJeffrey A. Fecteaujeffrey.fecteau@ul.com
Chapter AdvisorRichard E. Loydloyd.dickonel.richard@gmail.com
Chapter AdvisorNancy Leveyoffice@iecaz.org
Chapter AdvisorJoel A. Rencsokjrencsok@msn.com
Chapter AdvisorMark C. Odemark.c.ode@ul.com
Chapter Section DelegateSteve Carterscarterphx@cox.net
Director/Board MemberMichael S. Ornoski, Jr.mike.ornoski@phoenix.gov
Director/Board MemberNick C. Gaglianogagliano.electrician@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberMichael R. Grubbsmichael.grubbs@phoenix.gov
Director/Board MemberJames R. Stefaniakjstefaniak6@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberVictor M. Ortizvortiz@hydeelectric.net
Education ChairRocco DeLuca, Jr.roccodeluca@comcast.net
Immediate Past PresidentMike O'MearaMichael.O'Meara@aps.com
Membership ChairRocco DeLuca, Jr.roccodeluca@comcast.net
PresidentRocco DeLuca, Jr.roccodeluca@comcast.net
SecretaryMoises D. Sanchezdavid.sanchez@iaeiarizona.com
TreasurerMoises D. Sanchezdavid.sanchez@iaeiarizona.com

IAEI Central Arizona Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Sanchez, M. David      
4122 E Whitney Ln  
Phoenix,  AZ  85032
(602) 803-6681
fax (602) 795-2992