The Chesapeake Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

Announcements/Forum
PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentMartin S. Schumachermarty@mselectricaltraining.com
Director/Board MemberRonald L. Colercolemeia@msn.com
Director/Board MemberGilbert L. Thompson 
Education ChairGilbert L. Thompson 
Immediate Past PresidentJames R. Ensorbobensor@comcast.net
Membership ChairMilford L. Baddersmlbadders@harfordcountymd.gov
PresidentSteven M. Basslersbassler@ccg.carr.org
SecretaryRichard M. Heilandrmheiland@hotmail.com
TreasurerGeorge L. Ensorglensor@harfordcountymd.gov

IAEI Chesapeake Chapter

+ Home


Chapter & Divisions

+ Chesapeake Chapter

+ Delmarva Division

Contact Information

Heiland, Richard M.
6241 Sawyer Rd

New Market, MD 21774-6251
(410) 818-4044