The Eastern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

2018 Eastern Section Meeting

September 16-19, 2018


Scranton Hilton
100 Adams Avenue
Scranton, PA 
18503-1826
United States
Tel: 570-343-3000

Contact:  Jim Rogers 


Eastern Section Scholarship Information, 2017

Here is the information on the 2017 Eastern Section scholarship.
 

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 30
of 2 
show all 30
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 30
of 2 
show all 30
1st Vice PresidentLawrence J. Kinnecnyinspection@larrykinne.com
2nd Vice PresidentDavid H. Plattdavidhplatt@comcast.net
3rd Vice PresidentCharles Larry Griffithlarrygriffith72@gmail.com
4th Vice PresidentRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberFrank J. Farinafrank@swisny.com
Director/Board MemberValerie MuszynskiVal@Livecircuits.com
Director/Board MemberJohn J. Cangemiohmslaw@optimum.net
Director/Board MemberJohn Garvenjsgarven@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberDonald E. Primrose, Sr.primroseelec@msn.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberMichal Hofkintheowl88@aol.com
Director/Board MemberRichard S. Jendzorjendzo@eiiny.com
Director/Board MemberLeo F. Martin, Jr.martinelecsch@msn.com
Director/Board MemberJohn J. McBride, Jr.jjmcbjr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A McCulloughramcc1@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberSteven J. Antonson, Sr.stevenantonsonsr@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberDavid E. Shapiromail@gwiaei.org
Director/Board MemberBruce G. Wymanbwyman@ski-electric.com
Director/Board MemberCharles M. DeAngeliscdeangelis55@roadrunner.com
Director/Board MemberStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com