The Florida Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, its divisions, members, and the electrical industry.

 

2018 Florida Chapter Meeting

Florida State Chapter Meeting & Trade Show

MAY 9-12, 2018       

Through continuing education, code enforcement, and an increased focus in electrical safety, together we will build a better Florida. Please take this opportunity to:

  • Earn CEU's for license renewals
  • Make connections with others from around the state & nation
  • Participate in NEC Code discussions
  • Spend time with vendors at our industry focused trade show
  • Attend the banquet for the installation of officers
  • Advertise in our program or with sponsorship

2018 Registration Forms
- Registration Form
- Companion Registration Form

Vendor Registration Form

Sponsorship Advertising Form

Credit Card Authorization Form

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentNeal L. Burdicknlburdick12@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentStephen J. Naumannsnaumann@comcast.net
2nd Vice PresidentNeal L. Burdicknlburdick12@gmail.com
3rd Vice PresidentKen Castronovokencas57@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberRaymond H Smithrhsmith@cogburnbros.com
Director/Board MemberDavid HarscheTeamelectric@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberEddie C. Dixonecdixon@southernco.com
Director/Board MemberEdward C. Conklinecconklin@altamonte.org
Director/Board MemberJulia Camposjuliac0329@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberBryan P. HollandBryan.Holland@NEMA.org
Director/Board MemberAlphanette Watersawaters@cityofpsl.com
Director/Board MemberJohn T. Traversjtrashodan@aol.com
Director/Board MemberVincent J. Burdovinnyburdo@gmail.com
Education ChairVincent Della Crocevincent.della_croce@siemens.com
Immediate Past PresidentJames M. Douglas, Jr.jdouglas@coj.net
Membership ChairLeonard F. Devine, Jr.devineinsp@aol.com
PresidentLynn H. Adamsinspector32513@yahoo.com
SecretaryJoe L. DuPriestdupriestjoe@hotmail.com
TreasurerEric L. WasserFlaWasser@aol.com