The Maynard Hamilton/Ft. Lauderdale Division of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our division, members, and the electrical industry

 

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentDavid Tringodtringo@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentTom Willis Deviertdevier@broward.org
Director/Board MemberMichael E. Braymickey.bray@copbfl.com
Director/Board MemberSteven J. Mitchellmitchellsj@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberSalvatore Ted Licitratedlicitra@bellsouth.net
Director/Board MemberDavid Hayesdhayes.dec@gmail.com
Education ChairKen Castronovokencas57@yahoo.com
Immediate Past PresidentKen Castronovokencas57@yahoo.com
Membership ChairPatrick F. Richardsonpatrick.richardson@tamarac.org
PresidentJack G. Fishertriplefish@bellsouth.net
SecretaryJohn T. Traversjtrashodan@aol.com
TreasurerKen Castronovokencas57@yahoo.com

Contact Information

Travers, John T.
13380 Parkside Terrace
Cooper City, FL 33330
954-610-6538

 

Meeting Minutes

April 20, 2016, Board of Directors Minutes (doc)