The Genesee Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Chapter Website
PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
2nd Vice PresidentPaul Dobrowskypauldobrowsky@aol.com
3rd Vice PresidentWilliam C. Schellbcschell@rochester.rr.com
4th Vice PresidentLawrence Riggerelloriggerel@aol.com
5th Vice PresidentAndrew T. Crescuillo 
Director/Board MemberGreg Harmergharmer@nyeia.com
Director/Board MemberScott A. Wilsonscottwilson9960@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberMatt Cocciamatt@doctorelectricservices.com
Director/Board MemberMichael Rinkjrink@facilities.rochester.edu
Director/Board MemberPaul G. AlguirePaul.Alguire@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberPaul Dobrowskypauldobrowsky@aol.com
Director/Board MemberEdward W. Langschwagerlangschwagered@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJohn L. Lyonsjack.lyons@nema.org
Education ChairRobert A. Farronrafarron@frontier.com
Immediate Past PresidentCharles P. Bliss, PEcbliss@dos.state.ny.us
Membership ChairWilliam C. Schellbcschell@rochester.rr.com
PresidentRob W. Drexlerrobdrexler@greeceny.gov
SecretaryEdward W. Langschwagerlangschwagered@gmail.com
TreasurerThomas Schlegelschlegel@rochester.rr.com

IAEI Genesee Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Langschwager, Edward
57 Hutton Cir.
Churchville, NY 14428-9107
(585) 235-6900

Chapter Website