The Michigan Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

Chapter Website

Officers List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentEdward Scott Weaversweaver@cityofeastlansing.com
2nd Vice PresidentPatrick J. Falzonpjf1@att.net
3rd Vice PresidentDaniel P. O'Donnellnorthernlights1@charter.net
Director/Board MemberDonald L. LaBrenz, IIdlabrenz@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberGeorge H. Littlegeorgelittle@mac.com
Director/Board MemberPhillip A. Nault, Jr.naultphillip@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberThomas Bowestom.bowes@detroiteitc.org
Director/Board MemberDonald R. Iversondon.iverson@nema.org
Director/Board MemberJames T Chasejchase@smcneca.org
Director/Board MemberAnton M. Tomasintonytomasin@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberJohn C. Stoudtjohnc.stoudt@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberChris Anne Clevelandclevelandca@gmail.com
Education CommitteeBrian L. Carterbrian.carter@lansingmi.gov
Immediate Past PresidentRobert W. Hoekwaterbobhoekh2o@centurytel.net
Membership ChairPatrick J. Falzonpjf1@att.net
PresidentWalt L. StoddardWalter.Stoddard@ul.com
SecretaryDavid A. WilliamsDaw1422@gmail.com
TreasurerDaniel J. Radeckidanr@hct.holland.mi.us

IAEI Michigan Website

+ Home

Contact Information

Williams, David
1422 Lindy Drive  
Delta Township, Michigan 48917
(517) 719-3186

Chapter Website