The N.C. Ellis Cannady Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

 + Chapter Website

N.C. Ellis Cannady Chapter is on Facebook

Here is the link to the Ellis Cannady Facebook page:  N.C. Ellis Cannady Chapter  Please visit the page and see what your Chapter is doing. There are some interesting photos on the site also.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentMark Griffinmark.griffin@unioncountync.gov
2nd Vice PresidentWilliam Al Parrisaparris@ncbeec.org
Director/Board MemberMike L Whittjoseph.whitt@greensboro-nc.gov
Director/Board MemberJames B SteeleWirenut2270@aol.com
Director/Board MemberHarold D. Kernodlehkernodle@atmc.net
Director/Board MemberSteven Brad Shoafbshoaf@nhcgov.com
Education ChairWilliam Al Parrisaparris@ncbeec.org
Immediate Past PresidentMichael J. Caudlemjcaudle@cabarruscounty.us
Membership ChairPat G. Rosepat.rose@greensboro-nc.gov
PresidentPat G. Rosepat.rose@greensboro-nc.gov
SecretaryJohn C. Westjohn.west@mecklenburgcountync.gov
SecretaryJohn C. Westjohn.west@mecklenburgcountync.gov
TreasurerGarry M. Bryantmitchb@ncbeec.org

IAEI N.C. Ellis Cannady

> Home

Contact Information

West, John C. 
2145 Suttle Ave
Charlotte, NC 28208-5237

+ Chapter Website