The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our section, members, and the electrical industry.

91st Annual Northwestern Section Meeting, Fall 2017

Sunday, September 10 through Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Presented by the Idaho Chapter

Register Online! New

or

Download Registration Flyer (pdf)
Download Companion Flyer (pdf)

All of our classes are nationally recognized through the International Association of Electrical Inspectors. We will also have some great entertainment and social events. Our companion program will include shopping, food, sightseeing and fun. Please check back for more information.

Come see new products and visit some of the electrical industry’s best companies, at our trade show. We have arranged space for approximately 30-40 vendors. This is an excellent opportunity to gather resources for new equipment, materials, installation systems and trade professionals. 

Hotel. For your stay, the Red Lion Inn Downtowner is centrally located in Boise’s business, historic, cultural and entertainment center. The Red Lion Inn is just 15 minutes from the Boise airport and a short drive from Idaho’s famous outdoor attractions. Within a short distance there is Boise Centre on the Grove which is home to the Idaho Steelheads hockey team.
Be sure to reserve your room under the code “IAEI Northwestern Section” for the special rate.

Reserve Online:   
Red Lion for IAEI
     Group booking code: IAEI0910
     Dates: 9/8-14/2017
     Rate: $95

Vendor Information

Invitation Letter
Vendor Registration Form
Vendor Information of Needs Form
Spec Sheet For the Hotel 
Diagram of Vendor Booths for choosing your numbered space.

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
of 2 
show all 22
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 22
of 2 
show all 22
1st Vice PresidentJason C. Van Ausdaljvanausdal@springville.org
3rd Vice PresidentJohn W Kendallnwpresiaei@comcast.net
4th Vice PresidentJesse A. Reevesjesse.reeves@intertek.com
5th Vice PresidentJim F. Piercejim.pierce@intertek.com
AlternateWendell R Whistlerwendell@ajeatt.org
AlternateLayne Westernlaynew@wjordan.com
Director/Board MemberJeffrey G. Fitzloffjgfitzloff@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberDavid Marshall Hilldhillhilld@msn.com
Director/Board MemberMichael T. Pavliksmm@qwestoffice.net
Director/Board MemberDave Housedhouse@ravenelectric.com
Director/Board MemberDaniel W. Shepherddanielshepherd@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberPeter I. AllisonAecc4u@integrity.com
Director/Board MemberJames R ChildJ_WChild@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberKent E. Wellswellke@msn.com
Director/Board MemberDavid E. Wingerwingerelectric@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberJohn Edwardsiaeimt@littleappletech.com
Education ChairChris M. Jensenraider81872@yahoo.com
Immediate Past PresidentChristine T. PorterChristine.Porter@intertek.com
Membership ChairJesse A. Reevesjesse.reeves@intertek.com
PresidentClinton Bret Stoddardbrets@rexburg.org

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

+ Section Website

Contact Information

Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656