The Nova Scotia Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

 

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentGerald L. Littlegerrylittle@hotmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentTerry W. Lesterterry.lester@novascotia.ca
Director/Board MemberMichele M. Riggsriggselectrical@ns.sympactico.ca
Director/Board MemberGregory A. Boydgdboyd@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Director/Board MemberJohn J. Benoitjohn@benoitelectric.ca
Director/Board MemberDavid R. MacLeodDavid.MacLeod@novascotia.ca
Education ChairDavid R. MacLeodDavid.MacLeod@novascotia.ca
Immediate Past PresidentAndrew P. Pottierandrew.pottier@nspower.ca
Membership ChairChris Woollamchrisw@tjelectric.ca
PresidentKendall B. Isnorkendalli@onsa.ca
SecretaryErika L. Smeltzererika.smeltzer@nspower.ca
TreasurerPhilip Weedenpweeden@qps.ca

IAEI Nova Scotia Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Secretary

Smeltzer, Erika
21 Col Joseph Scott Dr
Lower Sackville, NS 
Canada B4C 4B1
(902) 223-0554 

Kendall Brian Isnor SC CCEI
5450 Cornwallis Street
Halifax Nova Scotia
B3K 1A9
(902) 429-0701 Ext 223

Phillip Weeden
20 Arthur Joseph Drive
Fall River, Nova Scotia
B2T 1E8