The Panhandle Division of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our division, members, and the electrical industry.

Officer List

Full NamePositionEmail
Doyle C. Whitmire, Jr.1st Vice
John D. Scapin, II2nd Vice President 
Mike C. McCombsDirector/Board
Thomas J. McElhanyDirector/Board Member 
Forrest E. JordanDirector/Board
Dustin S. OliverDirector/Board
John B. BelewMembership
Terry L.
John B.
Lynn H. AdamsSenior Past
Eddie C.
David R.

Contact Information

Belew, John B. 
6051 Old Bagdad Hwy 
ROM 202
Milton, FL 32583-7007