The IAEI Paul Revere Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our section, its chapters/divisions, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Chapter Website

Regular Meetings

All meetings are the third Wednesday of the month except July and August. All meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. For more information and locations, go to the Paul Revere Chapter website.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
SecretaryRichard D'Amatopaulrevererd@gmail.com
TreasurerRichard D'Amatopaulrevererd@gmail.com
Section RepresentativeLeo F. Martin, Jr.martinelecsch@msn.com
Section RepresentativeRobert P. McGannwoburnelectrical@comcast.net
Executive CommitteeBruce E. Dempseybdempsey@lexingtonma.gov
Executive CommitteeJames A. DiMinicoinfo@dldelectric.com
Executive CommitteeMark T. Rochoninspector865@yahoo.com
1st Vice PresidentGeorge Hatzisgeohatzis@comcast.net
Executive CommitteeJoseph R McElhinneymaryandmack@verizon.net
Executive CommitteeBernard A. Piantedosi, Jr. 
Executive CommitteeEric Powelllloydselectrical@att.net
PresidentJohn P. Powerpaul_revere_iaei@verizon.net
Executive CommitteeAlix J. Berubealixberubeelectric@gmail.com
Executive CommitteeMatthew A. Piantedosimatt.piantedosi@cadmusgroup.com
Executive CommitteeNicholas Catizone, Jr.ncelecsv@msn.com
Executive CommitteeJohn M Sousajohn@maelectric.net
Executive CommitteePatrick F. McDonoughpatrick.mcdonough@sunbugsolar.com

Paul Revere Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

D’Amato, Rick
18 Birch St.
Peabody, MA 01960-3324
(978) 535-6453

Chapter Website