The Peconic Division of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our division, members, and the electrical industry.

Regular Meetings

The division meets the second Tuesday of each month, except July and August.
PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentRoy Konwiserrkonwiser@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberLouis Rosellelroselle76@optonline.net
Director/Board MemberChristopher J. DiFrancescocjdifrancesco@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberRichard P. Allowayrpalloway2@aol.com
Director/Board MemberAnthony Bonafedeabonafede1@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberMichael J. Marresemjmarrese@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberGerard Del Polito, Jr.debger64@aol.com
Director/Board MemberAndre Ebanksebankselec120v@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
Director/Board MemberRichard Hetheringtonrak@webcircle.com
Membership ChairGreg Chontowgregchontow@msn.com
PresidentDavid J. Menendezdjdmmenendez@optonline.net
SecretaryStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com
TreasurerStanley M. Fagertysfagerty@msn.com

IAEI Peconic Division

+ Home


Chapter & Divisions

+ Long Island Chapter

+ Peconic Division

Contact Information

Smith Jr.,  James J.
P.O. Box 254
Centereach,  NY  11720
(631) 732-4325