The Prairie Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

 

Videos

Reasons to Become an IAEI Member

2017 Section Meetings

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentMichael S. Andersonmianderson@saskpower.com
2nd Vice PresidentDavid R J Pilondpilon@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberJack S. Lorenzenjlorenzen@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberKevin Blanchardkblanchard@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberRodney B. Packrpack@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberRon T. Hiscockron_hiscock@gov.nt.ca
Director/Board MemberScott D. McCorristonsmccorriston@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberScott Farrellscott_farrell@gov.nt.ca
Education ChairLarry E. Cantelolcantelo@shaw.ca
Immediate Past PresidentDean N. Schilldschill@saskpower.com
Membership ChairKen F. Hoodk.hood@telus.net
Membership CommitteeKevin Blanchardkblanchard@saskpower.com
Membership CommitteeScott Farrellscott_farrell@gov.nt.ca
Membership CommitteeTim Q. Innualuktinnualuk@gov.nu.ca
PresidentJoseph Micheal Fauthjfauth@saskpower.com
SecretaryJames Sheldon Donnellyjdonnelly@saskpower.com
TreasurerMark S. Woitasmwoitas@saskpower.com

IAEI Prairie Chapter

+ Home

+ Community (Minutes and Agendas)

+ Membership Recognition

Minutes and Agenda

View the Minutes and Agendas from past meetings in our Resource library on our community page!

  • July 5, 2017 (Agenda) 
  • June 7, 2017 Saskatoon IAEI (Minutes and Agenda)

Contact Information

Donnelly, James
P.O. 1900
619 Heritage Road
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0