The Western Massachusetts Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

+ Chapter Website

Meeting Information

Last Wednesday of the month, January through May, September, October and first Wednesday of December.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentMichael E Burtonmburton@pittsfieldch.com
2nd Vice PresidentKarl G. Cooper, Jr.kgcooper3051@msn.com
Director/Board MemberBobby R. Williamsbwilliams@springfieldcityhall.com
Director/Board MemberDavid A. Crevierdcrevier@chicopeema.gov
Director/Board MemberPaul F McDonaldiaeipvcptr@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberAndrew W. Dutkodutkoelectric@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberRobert J Pensivy, Sr. 
Director/Board MemberJohn L. Lyonsjack.lyons@nema.org
Director/Board MemberWilliam S. Slapskiwmslapski@gmail.com
Education ChairMary Jo Chmura 
Immediate Past PresidentFrederic P. Hartwellfhartwell@compuserve.com
Membership ChairPaul Allen Asselinpasselin@elmelec.com
PresidentSteve Scliopoucommelect@comcast.net
SecretaryPaul Allen Asselinpasselin@elmelec.com
TreasurerRoger W. Fahringer 

IAEI Western Massachusetts Chapter

+ Home

Contact Information

Asselin, Paul
22 Rockybrook Dr.
Russell, MA 01071
(413) 862-0201

+ Chapter website