The Canadian Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. 

+ Announcements

Canadian Section Meeting



Canadian Section & Prairie Chapter

2018 Fall Convention

September 5-7, 2018

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Welcome Letter

Registration

Tradeshow Booth Registration

 

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentGeorge Razzogeorge.razzo@technicalsafetybc.ca
2nd Vice PresidentClarence Cormierclarence.cormier@gov.ab.ca
3rd Vice PresidentJames Sheldon Donnellyjdonnelly@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberDavid R J Pilondpilon@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberSteve R. Montgomerysmontgomery@safeplug.com
Director/Board MemberJason L. Hickenjhicken@wilsonhighvoltage.com
Director/Board MemberTom ArbanasTom.ARBANAS@mersen.com
Education ChairDoug A. Geraldedoug.geralde@sympatico.ca
Immediate Past PresidentAndrew P. Pottierandrew.pottier@ul.com
Membership ChairStephen W. Douglassdouglas@qps.ca
PresidentMalcolm Brownmalcolm.brown@electricalsafety.on.ca
SecretaryTimothy J. Popetim.pope@csagroup.org
TreasurerStephen Micheal Smithsmithsm@gov.ns.ca

IAEI Canadian Website

+ Home

+ Announcements

Contact Information

Pope, Tim
CSA Group
178 Rexdale Blvd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1R3
(416) 747-2472
fax (416) 401-6834