The Benjamin Franklin Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. An external website is also maintained: Chapter Website.

Meeting Information

Third Tuesday in the following months: January, February, March, April, May, September, October and November. Topic, place and time will be posted on the Chapter's website.

GENERAL MEETING NOTICE
Date: September 17, 2019 
Dinner at 6:30 PM

The Benjamin Franklin Chapter of the IAEI is pleased to provide this technical training on: Fire Alarm Systems (2017 NEC, Article 760) & Philadelphia Fire Code Update Class
This content will provide our members with the knowledge they need in order to bteter inspect, install, maintain, and test these critical life safety systems. Attendees will receive 2 hours of technical instruction toward CEUs.
DETAILS & REGISTRATION (click here)

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
1st Vice PresidentEdward M Paugh, Jr.maximelectrical@gmail.com
2nd Vice PresidentPeter J. Delisiptd3456@aol.com
3rd Vice PresidentEdward M Paugh, Jr.maximelectrical@gmail.com
AlternateStanton W. Altzmanswaltzman@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberJohn S. Whitneyjohnswhitney@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberSharon McGrathmic-sharon@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberBruce F. Bubeckbruce.bubeck@schneider-electric.com
Director/Board MemberJames Grayjwecandoo@aol.com
Director/Board MemberCurtis C Joneslive43wire@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJoseph N. Mercedejmercede@mercedeelectric.com
Director/Board MemberCarter C Bordenstar@polarisbrown.com
Director/Board MemberCharles Burckhardburckhardc@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberEdward W Perrineedemperr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberEugene W. McDonaldelectricinspector@verizon.net
Education ChairMichal Hofkinmhofkin88@comcast.net
Immediate Past PresidentRobert W. Fitch, Jr.robert.fitch@us.bureauveritas.com
Membership ChairBruce F. Bubeckbruce.bubeck@schneider-electric.com
PresidentErnest M Davisedavis303@verizon.net
SecretaryMichal Hofkinmhofkin88@comcast.net
Section RepresentativeMichal Hofkinmhofkin88@comcast.net

IAEI Benjamin Franklin Chapter

+ Home


Chapter & Divisions

Benjamin Franklin Chapter

William Penn Division

Contact Information

Hofkin, Mike
1038 Ziegler Rd
Palm,  PA 18070
(215) 679-5883