The Canadian Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. 

+ Announcements

Canadian Section Meeting


The Prairie Chapter would like to thank our many members and sponsors who attended and helped make the 2018 IAEI Canadian Section annual conference in Saskatoon a success.

The 2019 IAEI Canadian Section conference will be in Halifax in September of 2019. Details will be posted here as they become available.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentGeorge Razzogeorge.razzo@technicalsafetybc.ca
2nd Vice PresidentClarence Cormierclarence.cormier@gov.ab.ca
3rd Vice PresidentJames Sheldon Donnellyjdonnelly@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberDavid R J Pilondpilon@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberSteve R. Montgomerysmontgomery@safeplug.com
Director/Board MemberJason L. Hickenjhicken@wilsonhighvoltage.com
Director/Board MemberTom ArbanasTom.ARBANAS@mersen.com
Immediate Past PresidentAndrew P. Pottierandrew.pottier@ul.com
Membership ChairStephen W. Douglassdouglas@qps.ca
PresidentMalcolm Brownmalcolm.brown@electricalsafety.on.ca
SecretaryTimothy J. Popetim.pope@csagroup.org
TreasurerStephen Micheal Smithsmithsm@gov.ns.ca

IAEI Canadian Website

+ Home

+ Announcements

Contact Information

Pope, Tim
CSA Group
178 Rexdale Blvd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1R3
(416) 747-2472
fax (416) 401-6834