The Canadian Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. 

SAVE THE DATE ---

2020 IAEI Canadian Section Meeting

Waterloo, Ontario

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, this event has been postponed from September 25-27, 2020 to September 24-26, 2021.

The Ontario Chapter will be hosting this annual section meeting. Event contact: Ron Wildish.

Location:The Inn of Waterloo & Conference Centre, 475 King St. N, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

2019 IAEI Canadian Section Meeting

SEPTEMBER 20-22, 2019
Halifax, Nova Scotia

The Nova Scotia Chapter of the IAEI thanks all who attended and supported the 2019 Fall Convention and Annual Meeting! It was a weekend of fun, training, and networking.

SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors:   CSA Group     UL    Mersen    Guillevin    QPS

Gold Sponsors:   eSAFE

Silver Sponsors:   Panduit   Riggs    G.D. Boyd Electrical Ltd. 
Bronze Sponsors:
   ABB    Intertek    Beloit    Leviton

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentRodney B. Packrpack@saskpower.com
2nd Vice PresidentAndrew P. Pottierandrew.pottier@ul.com
3rd Vice PresidentJames H. Morrisonjmorrison@qps.ca
Director/Board MemberDaniel B. Langloisdaniel.langlois@csagroup.org
Director/Board MemberJason L. Hickenjhicken@wilsonhighvoltage.com
Director/Board MemberTom ArbanasTom.ARBANAS@mersen.com
Director/Board MemberShawn S. PaulsenShawn.Paulsen@csagroup.org
Director/Board MemberDavid RJ Pilondpilon@saskpower.com
Director/Board MemberSteve R. Montgomerysmontgomery@safeplug.com
Education ChairLarry E. Cantelolcantelo@shaw.ca
Immediate Past PresidentGeorge Razzogeorge.razzo@technicalsafetybc.ca
Membership ChairStephen W. Douglassdouglas@qps.ca
PresidentJames Sheldon Donnellyjdonnelly@saskpower.com
SecretaryTimothy J. Popetim.pope@csagroup.org

IAEI Canadian Website

+ Home

Contact Information

Pope, Tim
CSA Group
178 Rexdale Blvd
Etobicoke, ON M9W 1R3
(416) 747-2472
fax (416) 401-6834