President  Bruce Berry

Vice President  Daryl DeGrange

Past President  M. Kevin Gellings

  Jeff Fitzloff

Membership Chairman  M. Kevin Gellings

Education Chairman  Raub Owens

Northwestern Section Board Member  Floyd Thomas

Associate Member NW Section  Kent Wells

Associate Members
Cindy Mendoza
Travis Worthington

IAEI Idaho Chapter

+ Home

+ Board of Directors

Chapter & Divisions

+ Idaho Chapter

+ Eastern Idaho Division

Contact Information

If you have any questions about IAEI, please feel free to contact us at the IAEI Idaho Chapter.

Fitzloff, Jeff
P.O. Box 936
Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 922-3671