The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website.

2019 IAEI Northwestern Section Meeting

September 8-11, 2019
Boise, Idaho

Learn more

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 35
of 2 
Show all 35
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 35
of 2 
Show all 35
1st Vice PresidentJohn W.
2nd Vice PresidentJesse A.
3rd Vice PresidentJim F.
4th Vice PresidentRichard L.
5th Vice PresidentFloyd
AlternateCharles E.
Chapter Section DelegateMichael T.
Chapter Section DelegateDave
Chapter Section DelegateLayne
Chapter Section DelegateDaniel W.
Chapter Section DelegateDavid E.
Chapter Section DelegatePeter I.
Chapter Section DelegateKent E.
Chapter Section DelegateJames R
Director/Board MemberPeter I.
Director/Board MemberJames R
Director/Board MemberChris M.
Director/Board MemberFloyd
Director/Board MemberRichard L.

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

+ NW Section Meeting 2019

Contact Information

Northwestern Section Secretary
Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656 

Northwestern Section Membership Chair
Metz, Charles E.
1597 Moss Creek Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507-3873
(970) 280-8353