The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website.

2020 IAEI Northwestern Section Meeting

September 13 - 16, 2020
Spokane, WA

Details will be posted as they become available.

Officer List

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
AlternateCharles E. Metzmetzce@customcpu.com
AlternateRaub Owensrowens@tfid.org
Chapter Section DelegateDave Housedhouse@ravenelectric.com
Chapter Section DelegateDaniel W. Shepherddanielshepherd@frontier.com
Chapter Section DelegateDavid E. Wingerwingerelectric@yahoo.com
Chapter Section DelegateMichael T. Pavliksmm@qwestoffice.net
Chapter Section DelegateLayne Westernlaynew@wjordan.com
Chapter Section DelegatePeter I. AllisonAecc4u@integrity.com
Chapter Section DelegateKent E. Wellswellke@msn.com
Chapter Section DelegateJames R ChildJ_WChild@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberFloyd Thomasfrthomas65@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberJohn W. Kendallnwpresiaei@comcast.net
Director/Board MemberRichard E. Geesgee@helenamt.gov
Director/Board MemberRichard L. Meellrichard.meell@seattle.gov
Director/Board MemberCharles E. Metzmetzce@customcpu.com
Director/Board MemberChris M. Jensenchristopher.jensen@ul.com
Education ChairChris M. Jensenchristopher.jensen@ul.com
Immediate Past PresidentRichard E. Geesgee@helenamt.gov
Meeting & Program CommitteeDouglas C. Smithdougs@wc-3.com
Membership ChairCharles E. Metzmetzce@customcpu.com

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

+ NW Section Meeting 2019

Contact Information

Northwestern Section Secretary
Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656 

Northwestern Section Membership Chair
Metz, Charles E.
1597 Moss Creek Ave
Anchorage, AK 99507-3873
(970) 280-8353