The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our section, members, and the electrical industry.

92st Annual Northwestern Section Meeting, Fall 2018

September 9-12, 2018

Dixie Convention Center

St. George, Utah
United States

Registration

Register Online!

Download Registration Form

Hotel Information

Hotel Address: http://hiltongardeninn.hilton.com/en/gi/groups/personalized/S/SGUGIGI-IAEINW-20180908/index.jhtml?WT.mc_id=POG

Group Name:

IAEI Northwestern Section

Group Code:

IAEINW

Check-in:

08-SEP-2018

Check-out:

12-SEP-2018

Hotel Name:

Hilton Garden Inn St. George

Hotel Address:

1731 South Convention Center Drive

 

Saint George, Utah

 

84790

Phone Number:

435-634-4100

 

Hotel Registration Flyer

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentWayne J. Pollariwpollari@mt.gov
2nd Vice PresidentJohn W. Kendallnwpresiaei@comcast.net
3rd Vice PresidentJesse A. Reevesjesse.reeves@intertek.com
4th Vice PresidentJim F. Piercejim.pierce@intertek.com
AlternateJesse A. Reevesjesse.reeves@intertek.com
AlternateDavid C. Buccambusoshanee8@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberJohn Edwardsiaeimt@littleappletech.com
Director/Board MemberLayne Westernlaynew@wjordan.com
Director/Board MemberDave Housedhouse@ravenelectric.com
Director/Board MemberPeter I. AllisonAecc4u@integrity.com
Director/Board MemberJames R ChildJ_WChild@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberMichael T. Pavliksmm@qwestoffice.net
Immediate Past PresidentClinton Bret Stoddardbrets@rexburg.org
PresidentJason C. Van Ausdaljvanausdal@springville.org
SecretaryMarjorie M. EdwardsNWSecMarj@littleappletech.com
Section Committee ChairpersonChris Porter 

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

+ Section Website

Contact Information

Northwestern Section Secretary
Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656 

Northwestern Section Membership Chair
Reeves, Jesse A.
2738 Ingra St. 
Anchorage, AK 99508-3952
(907) 440-4936