IAEI Northwestern Section

The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website.

2019 IAEI Northwestern Section Meeting

September 8-11, 2019
Boise, Idaho

Save the date for the Top Electrical Education in the NATION, the Largest Networking Event in the Northwest, and the Latest in New Electrical Technology! Come learn, relax and visit in Boise.

Meeting

Boise Convention Center
850 W Front St, Boise, ID 83702

Schedule of Events:

Sunday, September 8

  • Presidents and Vendor Welcome Reception

Monday, September 9

  • NRTL Presentation/ Refurbished and Re-manufactured Electrical Equipment
  • Energy Storage Systems
  • Alternate Energy Systems

Tuesday, September 10

  • 2020 NEC® Analysis of Changes
  • 2019 Northwestern Annual Banquet

Wednesday, September 11

  • 2020 NEC® Analysis of Changes, Chapter 8
  • NEC® for Combination and Home Inspectors

Exhibits Schedule: Sunday 4 pm - 8 pm; Monday 7 am - 6 pm; Tuesday 7 am - 5 pm
Exhibitor note: Setup is Sunday, 12 pm - 4 pm. Breakdown starts Tuesday at 12 pm.

Registration: Details will be posted as they become available.


Hotel

The Grove Hotel - luxury and convenience at competitive rates
245 S Capitol Blvd, Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 333-8000
Room block information will be posted when available.


Event Contact: Marjorie Edwards

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentJohn W. Kendallnwpresiaei@comcast.net
2nd Vice PresidentJesse A. Reevesjesse.reeves@intertek.com
3rd Vice PresidentJim F. Piercejim.pierce@intertek.com
4th Vice PresidentRichard L. Meellrichard.meell@seattle.gov
5th Vice PresidentFloyd Thomasfrthomas65@yahoo.com
AlternateDavid C. Buccambusoshanee8@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberPeter I. AllisonAecc4u@integrity.com
Director/Board MemberJames R ChildJ_WChild@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberDaniel W. Shepherddanielshepherd@frontier.com
Director/Board MemberMichael T. Pavliksmm@qwestoffice.net
Director/Board MemberDave Housedhouse@ravenelectric.com
Education ChairChris M. Jensenraider81872@yahoo.com
Immediate Past PresidentJason C. Van Ausdaljvanausdal@springville.org
Membership ChairCharles E. Metzmetzce@customcpu.com
PresidentRichard E. Geesgee@helenamt.gov
SecretaryMarjorie M. EdwardsNWSecMarj@littleappletech.com
Section Committee ChairpersonChris Porter 
TreasurerLayne Westernlaynew@wjordan.com

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

Contact Information

Northwestern Section Secretary
Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656 

Northwestern Section Membership Chair
Reeves, Jesse A.
2738 Ingra St. 
Anchorage, AK 99508-3952
(907) 440-4936