At the June 7, 2017, Meeting, membership awards were distributed. We thank everyone for their support!

Canadian Section recognized these Prairie Chapter members for their long-standing support:

25 years – Donald Letcher
65 years – George Lawson


Prairie Chapter recognized these members with certificates and / or pins for their long-standing support:

5 years – David Adams, Glen Jestin, Blaine Ganchar, Michael Anderson, Richard Kelly, Michael Greenwood, Arthur Lennie, Ken Hood, Dan Jensen, James Donnelly, Jack Lorenzen, Brian Fenwick, Ken Mularchuk, Mike Adams, Christopher Ballegeer, Neil Brown, Monte Raber, Dean Schill, Michael Paiement, Kevin Dunbar, Derm Zimmerman, Scott McCorriston, Mark Woitas, Rolly Cahilig, Kevin Blanchard, Gary Davisson, Joseph Fauth, john Rogers, Pierre McDonald, Michael King

10 years – Rodney Pack, Ron Hiscock

15 years – David RJ Pilon

20 years – Donald Craig, Terry Kimacovich, Ronald Minne, Leslie Beros

Derm Zimmerman

Les Beros

Don Craig

Gary Davisson

Scott McCorriston

Mike Adams

IAEI Prairie Chapter

+ Home
+ Community Page (Minutes and Agendas)

Contact Information

Donnelly, James
P.O. 1900
619 Heritage Road
Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0