The Texas Gulf Coast Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. For more information and to be added to our email list, please contact our Chapter Secretary.

Promoting Electrical Safety through Awareness

Chapter Meetings

(subject to change, please sign up for email notifications)

Everyone is welcome! No charge to attend! Bring a friend or coworker!

2020 Meeting Schedule
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, April 14 - Cancelled. Our next meeting is tentatively scheduled for Tuesday, May 12, 2020. Everyone stay safe!
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • December – no meeting scheduled
Time

All meetings are from 6pm to 8pm

Location
Houston Permitting Center
1002 Washington Avenue, Room B2 (In the Basement)
Houston, Texas 77002
Map it!

If you're not already a member and would like to receive event notifications, please sign up for email notifications!

Chapter Officers


Office     Name
President     Robert J Fowler, City of Houston
Vice President     Darvin "Glen" Spurgers, City of Baytown
Secretary/Treasurer     Edward E Rodriguez, Premier Electrical Training, LLC

 

IAEI Texas Gulf Coast

Home

Contact Information

Rodriguez, Edward E. 
1410 Locklaine Dr.
Pasadena, Texas 77502-1826
(281) 513-3538