The Texas Gulf Coast Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. For more information and to be added to our email list, please contact our Chapter Secretary.

Promoting Electrical Safety through Awareness

Chapter Meetings

2019 Meeting Schedule (subject to change, please sign up for email notifications)

Everyone is welcome! No charge to attend! Bring a friend or coworker!

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, July 9
      We are hosting an open discussion about electrical code. You're welcome to send us your questions in advance (email them to erodriguez@cesg.com) or bring them with you to the meeting! 
      Bring your 2017 NEC!
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • December – no meeting scheduled

Time

All meetings are from 6pm to 8pm

Location
Houston Permitting Center
1002 Washington Avenue, Room B2 (In the Basement)
Houston, Texas 77002
Map it!

If you're not already a member and would like to receive event notifications, please sign up for email notifications!

Chapter Officers


Office     Name
President     Robert J Fowler, City of Houston
Vice President     Darvin "Glen" Spurgers, City of Baytown
Secretary/Treasurer     Edward E Rodriguez, CESG

 

IAEI Texas Gulf Coast

Home

Announcements

Contact Information

Rodriguez, Edward E. 
1410 Locklaine Dr.
Pasadena, Texas 77502-1826
(346) 315-5129