The Benjamin Franklin Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. An external website is also maintained: Chapter Website.

Meeting Information

Third Tuesday in the following months: January, February, March, April, May, September, October and November. Topic, place and time will be posted on the Chapter's website. Typically our chapter meeting begins with 6:15 Registration, dinner at 6:30, technical presentation from 7-9 PM, ending with raffles from 9:00-9:15 PM. We invite electrical inspectors, electrical contractors, engineers, architects, and other industry professionals to attend.

GENERAL MEETING NOTICE
Date: March 17, 2020 
Dinner at 6:30 PM
Location: Cannstatter Caterers, 9130 Academy Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19114

The Benjamin Franklin Chapter of the IAEI is pleased to provide this technical training on: HVAC Installations based on the 2014/2017/2020 NEC®.
This content will provide our members with the knowledge they need in order to work safely with electricity and make smart decisions. Attendees will receive 2 hours of technical instruction toward CEUs.
DETAILS & REGISTRATION (click here)

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
3rd Vice PresidentEdward M Paugh, Jr.maximelectrical@gmail.com
AlternateStanton W. Altzmanswaltzman@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberJohn S. Whitneyjohnswhitney@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberEdward W Perrineedemperr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberEugene W. McDonaldelectricinspector@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberSharon McGrathmic-sharon@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberJames Grayjwecandoo@aol.com
Director/Board MemberCurtis C Joneslive43wire@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJoseph N. Mercedejmercede@mercedeelectric.com
Director/Board MemberCarter C. Bordenstar@polarisbrown.com
Director/Board MemberCharles Burckhardburckhardc@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberBruce F. Bubeckbruce.bubeck@se.com
Section RepresentativeRobert W. Fitch, Jr.robert.fitch@us.bureauveritas.com
Senior Past PresidentStanton W. Altzmanswaltzman@verizon.net

IAEI Benjamin Franklin Chapter

+ Home


Chapter & Divisions

Benjamin Franklin Chapter

William Penn Division

Contact Information

Hofkin, Mike
1038 Ziegler Rd
Palm,  PA 18070
(215) 679-5883