Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
IAEI International: Common Code Calculations - (Pt 1)
10/7/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: 10am to 11:30am
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
IAEI International: Common Code Calculations - (Pt 2)
10/14/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: 10am to 11:30am
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
IAEI International: Transformer Installations
10/21/2020 » 12/31/2020
Time: 2pm to 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Southern Nevada Chapter: Emergency Lighting Codes & Standards Review
10/27/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 11:45 am to 1:15 pm
 
William Penn Division Meetings
10/27/2020
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Western Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
10/28/2020
 
 
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Westchester Chapter Meeting
10/29/2020
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 
Long Island Chapter Meetings
11/4/2020
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
11/5/2020
 
Pine Tree Chapter Meeting
11/5/2020
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
Keystone Chapter: Motor Rules, Generators, Grounding and Bonding Calculations
11/7/2020
Location: Peckville, Pennsylvania    Time: 7am to 5pm
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Peconic Division Meetings
11/10/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|