IAEI Northwestern Section

The Northwestern Section of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website.

Northwestern Section Meeting
September 8-11, 2019
Red Lion Hotel in Boise, Idaho

Contact: Marjorie Edwards
Event details TBA.

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentWayne J. Pollariwpollari@mt.gov
2nd Vice PresidentJohn W. Kendallnwpresiaei@comcast.net
4th Vice PresidentJim F. Piercejim.pierce@intertek.com
AlternateDavid C. Buccambusoshanee8@yahoo.com
Director/Board MemberJohn Edwardsiaeimt@littleappletech.com
Director/Board MemberPeter I. AllisonAecc4u@integrity.com
Director/Board MemberJames R ChildJ_WChild@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberMichael T. Pavliksmm@qwestoffice.net
Director/Board MemberLayne Westernlaynew@wjordan.com
Director/Board MemberDave Housedhouse@ravenelectric.com
Immediate Past PresidentClinton Bret Stoddardbrets@rexburg.org
PresidentJason C. Van Ausdaljvanausdal@springville.org
SecretaryMarjorie M. EdwardsNWSecMarj@littleappletech.com
Section Committee ChairpersonChris Porter 

IAEI Northwestern Website

+ Home

Contact Information

Northwestern Section Secretary
Edwards , Marjorie M.
23 Piper Way
Three Forks, MT 59752-9326
 (406) 580-2656 

Northwestern Section Membership Chair
Reeves, Jesse A.
2738 Ingra St. 
Anchorage, AK 99508-3952
(907) 440-4936