The Treasure Coast Division of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our new website.

+ Announcements/Forums

2020 Meeting Calendar

All meetings below will be held at the City of Port St. Lucie Building Dept., typically the 3rd Monday each month, unless otherwise indicated.
Address: 121 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd., Building B, Training Room 1, Port St. Lucie, FL

This 2020 schedule is a work in progress...please check back.   Archived 2019 calendar

Date & Time Description  Instructor 
Saturday, January 11
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
IAEI Florida Chapter Board of Directors Meeting
Hyatt Place Orlando / Lake Buena Vista, Orlando, FL
 
Monday, January 13
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Chapter President Steve Naumann
to swear in Division officers
 
Monday, February 10
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Article 445 Generators
2-hour CE class
Brian Baughman-Generac,
Mgr. Tech. Apps.
Monday, March 16
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Topic TBD
2-hour CE class
Jeff Fecteau-UL,
Sr. Reg. Engineer
Monday, April 20
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Open discussion & Code questions  
May 6-9
IAEI Florida Chapter Conference & Trade Show
Hilton Ft. Lauderdale Marina, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 
Monday, May 18
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Topic TBD
2-hour CE class
Christel Hunter-Cerro
Wire & Cable, Dir. of
Codes & Stds.
June 15-18 NFPA Annual Conference
Orlando, FL
 
Monday, June 15
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Open discussion & Code questions  
Monday, July 20
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Topic TBD
2-hour CE class
 
Monday, August 17
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Open discussion & Code questions  
Monday, Sept 14
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm 
NEC Article 285 & FL Building Code: Surge Protection Devices
2-hour CE class
Ken Pitt-Asco Power
October 11-14  IAEI Southern Section Meeting
Savannah, GA 
 
Monday, October 19
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Open discussion & Code questions 
Monday, November 18
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm 
Topic TBD
2-hour CE class
 
 
Monday, December 14
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Open discussion & Code questions    

Officer List

PositionFull NameEmail
1st Vice PresidentTim Kinkeadttblues1@aol.com
Director/Board MemberJohn A. PankrazJohn@Elite-Electric.com
Director/Board MemberFrank Lombardozziftlelectrical1940@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberVincent Della Crocevincent.della_croce@siemens.com
Director/Board MemberScott P. McAdamsmcadam@ircgov.com
Education ChairVincent Della Crocevincent.della_croce@siemens.com
Immediate Past PresidentDouglas W. Harveydharvey@wpb.org
Membership ChairAndrew Scott Bruhnabruhn@martin.fl.us
PresidentAndrew Scott Bruhnabruhn@martin.fl.us
SecretaryDonald B. Greendongreenelectric@gmail.com
TreasurerLouis George Hattenlhatten@cityofpsl.com