IAEI Benjamin Franklin Chapter

By Nicholas (Flickr: Urban) [CC-BY-2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
PositionFull NameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
Show all 23
1st Vice PresidentErnest M Davisedavis303@verizon.net
2nd Vice PresidentRichard F. Van Wertrichvanwert@gmail.com
3rd Vice PresidentEdward M Paugh, Jr.maximelectrical@gmail.com
AlternateStanton W. Altzmanswaltzman@verizon.net
Director/Board MemberJohn S. Whitneyjohnswhitney@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberSharon McGrathmic-sharon@hotmail.com
Director/Board MemberJames Grayjwecandoo@aol.com
Director/Board MemberCurtis C Joneslive43wire@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberJoseph N. Mercedejmercede@mercedeelectric.com
Director/Board MemberCarter C Bordenstar@polarisbrown.com
Director/Board MemberCharles Burckhardburckhardc@gmail.com
Director/Board MemberBruce F. Bubeckbruce.bubeck@schneider-electric.com
Director/Board MemberEdward W Perrineedemperr@aol.com
Director/Board MemberEugene W. McDonaldelectricinspector@verizon.net
Education ChairRobert W. Fitch, Jr.robert.fitch@us.bureauveritas.com
Immediate Past PresidentAlan J. Kaitzajkaitz@yahoo.com
Membership ChairBruce F. Bubeckbruce.bubeck@schneider-electric.com
PresidentRobert W. Fitch, Jr.robert.fitch@us.bureauveritas.com
SecretaryMichal Hofkintheowl88@aol.com
Section RepresentativeMichal Hofkintheowl88@aol.com
The Benjamin Franklin Chapter of the International Association of Electrical Inspectors welcomes you to our website. Here you will find everything you will need to know regarding our chapter, members, and the electrical industry.

Chapter Website

Meeting Information

Third Tuesday in the following months: January, February, March, April, May, September, October and November. Topic, place and time will be posted on the Chapter's website.

INVITATION to a TRAINING/FUN CRUISE!

The IAEI Benjamin Franklin Chapter will be hosting a big educational/fun CRUISE in early June 2019, sailing on The Royal Caribbean Adventure of the Seas for 8 nights to Florida and the Bahamas. You don't have to be an Electrician to have fun! Members from other chapters are invited to come too! Family and friends may be invited also.
When: May 31 to June 8
Where: Departing and returning to Bayonne, NJ
Training: Includes two 4-hour trainings on NEC code (CEUs will be issued) with our very own Mike Hofkin instructing
Ports: Orlando, FL; Miami, FL; Nassau, Bahamas; and Coco Cay, Bahamas
Prices: All prices Double Occupancy. $789/person Interior rooms. $910/person Oceanview rooms. $1069/person Balcony rooms.
Deadline: Desposit of $450/person due by November 15, 2018
How to book: Call Bill Page at All Aboard Cruises, 302-999-8716 or 888-429-2905, Code word: "Ben Franklin"

IAEI Benjamin Franklin Chapter

+ Home


Chapter & Divisions

Benjamin Franklin Chapter

William Penn Division

Contact Information

Hofkin, Mike
1038 Ziegler Rd
Palm,  PA 18070
(215) 679-5883